Going to see Jumper at 7:30. I've heard it's good.

Saw Lausche today.
Sorted my laundry. Finally.
The Biggest Loser is on tonight!
Gripes:
I had to take Kevan to the dentist way earlier than I would have liked to this morning.

I had to go to the school to pick up K's homework.
I have a shitload of laundry to do.

What makes me happy today?
Thinking about kissing Shia LaBeouf...
Until tomorrow...
No comments:
Post a Comment